Skip to content


30 CD

SKU 0849926033699
Product Type: CD
Release Date: 04 January 2016
Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
Original price £9.99
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Availability: Currently out of stock, more available soon

UK Delivery

Remember, UK delivery is FREE for all orders over £10!


It all started in 1984 with the release of Mighty God, a cassette tape of a live recording with songs penned by Mark Altrogge, Steve & Vikki Cook, and Bob Kauflin. Since that time thirty years ago, Sovereign Grace Music has produced over 60 projects with musical styles ranging from rap to hymns, from rock to alternative, from remixes to choruses.

We've recorded more than 500 songs written by over thirty writers, but our purpose has never changed: to serve the local church with songs that are theologically-driven and gospel-rich.

Our music is now being translated into thirteen languages and we're grateful to play a part in proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ throughout the world.

To celebrate God's faithfulness, we asked a number of artists and musicians we've come to know through the years to record a version of some of our more well known songs. We were excited about what they came up with, and hope you will be too. "Oh sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth! Sing to the LORD, bless his name; tell of his salvation from day to day" (Ps. 96:1-2).

Track Listing: 

1. Let Your Kingdom Come (feat. Chris Jackson) 
2. All I Have Is Christ (feat. Paul Baloche) 
3. Jesus, Thank You (feat. Brook Hills Music) 
4. Behold Our God (feat. The Village Church) 
5. O Great God (feat. Matt Boswell) 
6. The Glories of Calvary (feat. Norton Hall) 
7. Oh the Deep, Deep Love (feat. Aaron Keyes) 
8. Now Why This Fear (feat. Sojourn Music) 
9. The Glory of the Cross (feat. Matt Papa) 
10. I Will Glory in My Redeemer (feat. Austin Stone Worship) 
11. Greater Than We Can Imagine (feat. Nathan Fellingham & Lou Fellingham) 
12. I Have A Shelter (feat. Enfield) 
13. I Stand in Awe (feat. Glenn Packiam) 
14. Before the Throne of God Above (feat. Kristyn Getty)

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare