Skip to content


AD: Worship Anthems

SKU 0000768643327
Product Type: CD
Release Date: 03 March 2015
Sold out
Original price £13.00
Original price £13.00 - Original price £13.00
Original price £13.00
Current price £12.99
£12.99 - £12.99
Current price £12.99

UK Delivery

Remember, UK delivery is FREE for all orders over £10!


From the production team of Mark Burnett and Roma Downey the creators of The Bible mini-series and the movie Son Of God comes the new mini-series A.D. which will air on NBC starting on Easter Sunday April 5 2015.

In conjunction with this spectacular new dramatic television event Integrity Music is releasing AD: Worship Anthems Inspired By The Epic Mini-Series. This new album brings together some of the most well-known songs of the church being sung by renowned Christian artists and worship leaders including The Newsboys Michael W. Smith Kari Jobe Jeremy Camp Darlene Zschech Natalie Grant Kim Walker Smith Lincoln Brewster Israel & New Breed and All Sons & Daughters.

Each of the songs on AD: Worship Anthems were specifically chosen to complement the themes of the twelve AD television episodes.


1. We Believe - Newsboys
2. Buried in the Grave - All Sons & Daughters
3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) - WILDFIRE7
4. Spirit Break Out - Kim Walker-Smith
5. Make a Way - Desperation Band
6. Overcome - Jeremy Camp
7. Great I AM - Paul Wilbur with Danny Gokey
8. Your Great Name - Natalie Grant
9. Healer - Kari Jobe
10. Build Your Kingdom Here - Rend Collective
11. There is Power - Lincoln Brewster
12. Breathe - The Brilliance
13. Your Name - Paul Baloche
14. Victor's Crown - Darlene Zschech

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare