MENU
Compare Selected 0

What I Wish My Mother Had Told Me About Marriage: Unlocking 10 Secrets to a Thriving Marriage [9781780781273]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Do you desire greater intimacy in your relationship? Long for a deeper connection where loyalty and devotion abounds? Want your marriage to thrive-not just survive? Whether you're about to say your wedding vows or have celebrated your golden anniversary, What I Wish My Mother Had Told Me About Marriage provides irreplaceable insights and unparalleled certainties to awaken greater connection and friendship in your marriage. Life is an amazing journey-one that should be enjoyed and savored-but sometimes that's easier said than done. Greg and Julie Gorman transparently share their story with an authentic, inspiring flare and reveal ten truths that transformed their relationship. What I Wish My Mother Had Told Me About Marriage will inspire you to join hands with your spouse, to renew and refresh your love, and believe for God's absolute best.
AUTHOR: Greg Gorman is a seasoned leader who maximizes performance and consistently exceeds expectations. As a front-running leader of top producing teams for over 20 years, Greg coaches and transforms struggling organizations to top performing teams. He's a national trailblazer who assists individuals and businesses to exceed their highest expectations by turning attitudes of We Cant! to Let's Do It! Greg has served as an advisor to CEO's and Fortune 500 Companies. As a graduate of John Maxwell's School of Leadership, Greg enjoys motivating individuals to maximize their areas of strength and achieve high, personal, standards of excellence. Julie Gorman is the founder of For Your Inspiration (FYI), a faith-based organization committed to strengthening the pillars common to every woman's life. She writes, produces, and hosts FYI's weekly National Broadcast, and is certified by Dr. John C. Maxwell as an executive coach, trainer, and speaker. Julie, who graduated Summa Cum Laude from Central Bible College, is a prolific blogger and writer, with articles appearing in Proverbs 31 Magazine, Max Lucado's online community Faithful Feet, Evangel, Light and Life, and several other publications. She and her husband, Greg, and their three ch
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: $11.30
$8.16
(You save $3.14 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781780781273
UPC:
9781780781273
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Greg Gorman
Publisher:
Authentic Publishers
Publication:
28-Oct-2014
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
256
Sale
What makes us Moral? cover photo

What makes us Moral?

Will there come a time when reason and science alone can tell us everything we need to know about human values? Theologian and ethicist Craig Hovey ex…

rrp: $12.56
Was: $11.30
Now: $4.39
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
What I Thought Was True cover photo

What I Thought Was True [9781405280389]

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl. Gwe…

rrp: $10.05
$8.16
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
What I Believe cover photo

What I Believe [9781441103161]

After two volume of autobiography, Hans Kung now write a short personal statement of his Christian belief. Hans Kung is one of the most celebrated the…

rrp: $21.36
$16.96
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
What is Christianity? cover photo

What is Christianity? [9780281074396]

A fresh look at the basics of the Christian faith, written accessibly by one of the world's greatest living theologians. AUTHOR: Rowan Williams is Ma…

rrp: $5.02
$4.39
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.