Skip to content


Authentic Unlimited LP Vinyl

SKU 614187003213
Product Type: Vinyl
Release Date: 20 January 2023
Save 9% Save 9%
Original price £62.99
Original price £62.99 - Original price £62.99
Original price £62.99
Current price £57.32
£57.32 - £57.32
Current price £57.32
Availability: We have 4 in stock

UK Delivery

Remember, UK delivery is FREE for all orders over £10!


After Doyle Lawson decided to hang up his touring hat, his then band took it upon themselves to form a full ensemble by adding the talents of Jesse Brock an John Meador.

This group features the polished harmonies and dynamic virtuosity associated with the best of new bluegrass. Hot of the press, their first secular album is being released simultaneously with their first gospel project. If you’re a fan of the crisp and clean sounds of Doyle Lawson inspired bluegrass, you’re sure to enjoy this stellar new group.

Track Listing: 1. Long Gone 2. Autumn Fell 3. Ghost of My Love 4. Hannah 5. Rain Keeps Fallin’ 6. Leavin’ Chicago 7. Before You Miss Me 8. Once 9. With a Kiss 10. I’ll Live in Dixie

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare