Skip to content


Jesus Culture: Church 2CD

SKU 602567427544
Product Type: 2CD
Release Date: 19 June 2020
Save 9% Save 9%
Original price £11.99
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price £11.99
Current price £10.91
£10.91 - £10.91
Current price £10.91
Availability: We have more than 50 in stock, ready to ship

UK Delivery

Remember, UK delivery is FREE for all orders over £10!


‘Church’ carries a new sound for a new season with songs reflecting what God is doing in their church and their lives.

Recorded live at Jesus Culture Sacramento, this double CD features 18 songs led by Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, Mack Brock, Chris McClarney and others. Tracks include ‘More Than ‘Enough’, ’Still In Control’ and ‘Gold’.


1. More Than Enough (Jesus Culture & Kim Walker-Smith)
2. Anticipation (Jesus Culture & Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
3. Revival (Jesus Culture & Chris McClarney)
4. Still In Control (Jesus Culture & Mack Brock)
5. Gold (Jesus Culture & Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
6. King Of Love (Jesus Culture & Derek Johnson)
7. Nothing But Good (Jesus Culture & Chris Quilala)
8. Insatiable (Jesus Culture & Kim Walker-Smith)
9. I Will Not Fear (Jesus Culture & Derek Johnson)


1. Fearless (Jesus Culture & Kim Walker-Smith)
2. Fill Up The Sky (Jesus Culture & Derek Johnson)
3. You Cannot Be Stopped (Jesus Culture & Chris Quilala)
4. I Need You (Jesus Culture & Chris McClarney)
5. Prophesy Your Promise (Jesus Culture & Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
6. I Lift My Eyes (Jesus Culture & Mack Brock)
7. Lean Back (Jesus Culture & Chris McClarney & Katie Torwalt)
8. One Name (Jesus Culture & Jake Ithurburn)
9. Freedom Is Coming (Jesus Culture & Bryan & Katie Torwalt)

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare